Usher – Hard II Love [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)


1. Need U [Explicit]
2. Missin U [Explicit]
3. No Limit (feat. Young Thug) [Explicit]
4. Bump [Explicit]
5. Let Me [Explicit]
6. Downtime [Explicit]
7. Crash
8. Make U a Believer [Explicit]
9. Mind of a Man [Explicit]
10. FWM [Explicit]
11. Rivals (feat. Future) [Explicit]
12. Tell Me
13. Hard II Love
14. Stronger
15. Usher & Rubén Blades – Champions (From “Hands of Stone”)

Release Name: Usher – Hard II Love [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Size: 115.83 MB
Genres: R&B/Soul, Music
Label: ℗ 2016 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *