AlunaGeorge – I Remember [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)


1. Full Swing (feat. Pell)
2. My Blood (feat. ZHU)
3. Not Above Love
4. Hold Your Head High
5. Mean What I Mean (feat. Leikeli47 & Dreezy) [Explicit]
6. Jealous
7. I’m in Control (feat. Popcaan)
8. I Remember
9. In My Head
10. Mediator
11. Heartbreak Horizon
12. Wanderlust

Release Name: AlunaGeorge – I Remember [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Size: 84.81 MB
Genres: Electronic, Music
Label: ℗ 2016 Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited and Interscope Records



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *